Collection of Poems Coming Soon!

I’m so excited about this. I love poetry. I especially love that which glorifies Jesus and inspires me. I am so proud of you Jayci, and I am proud of your sister Kaitlyn. The bond you two share is rare and beautiful.

Jayci Paige

Abstract Distractions - medium size

This week’s post is different than what I usually post. I have an exciting announcement! March 31st I will be publishing a collection of poems written by yours truly!

Here is a sneak peek of the cover. I just love it! Cover design credit goes out to my amazing sister and fellow author, Kaitlyn Deann. Didn’t she do a fantastic job?

I am just so excited about this! I was very nervous to publish at first for I am my worst critic. With the help and encouragement of family and friends I finally decided I’d go through with it. Now I’m so glad that I did! I can’t wait to share the final product with all of you! I could not have done it without Kaitlyn’s help, especially. She helped with the design of the covers, front and back, and she helped with the formatting. I’d be lost through the process…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

