I found my mom unconscious

I missed Wednesday’s blog that I normally try to post. My daughter posted her blog today and shared what my week (as well as her own) has been like. Now you know why I have simply re-blogged this week. God bless and I appreciate your prayers.

Kaitlyn Deann

I’m back, guys!

giphy

So in this week’s blog post I’m going to cover what has been going on these past couple of weeks, which has sadly affected my attendance on Facebook as well as anywhere else, including right here (as I am sure you could tell when reading last week’s post… talk about yikes).

tumblr_nj07s7mojd1smcbm7o1_500

Let me lay it out for you as simply as I can. (Warning: long post ahead! Also, I did indeed receive permission to tell this story from the person it involves.)

February 29th

On this extremely eventful–and not to mention stressful–day, Beloved (which is what I am from now on going to refer to my boyfriend as) began his first day of orientation at 8:00 AM sharp at a local hospital he was hired at. How exciting, right?! (And for those who don’t know, Beloved and I met in nursing school; we are both nurses).

View original post 1,304 more words

Leave a Reply

